RSS

Coping

13 Jan

I guess one has to be strong. To survive. But I don’t want to be here any more, I don’t. I don’t see the point to it. I’m not so close with my family and I don’t have any friends to talk to. I’m alone here and I hate it. I don’t have anything to live for any more.

I used to have a cushy job, and love. I had it going on. I don’t any more. And I don’t have anything any more. And while two more of my friends give birth to kids I’m stuck alone in a place which I’ve hated from getgo.

Maybe it’s my time to give this up.

I believe it is.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2012 in Everyday living

 

Leave a Reply

 
